about the show
the actors
the characters
the episodes
the makers

the music
the photo gallery






Orange Roughies Series I

Episodes One & Two

A bungled child sex slave case forces Police and Customs to work together.

Episode Three

A mysterious disappearance brings tragedy down on the new Orange Roughies Task Force. 

Episode Four

The Roughies shake down some modern pirates.

Episode Five

Secrets at the bottom of the ocean lead the Roughies to some poachers.

Episode Six

The Roughies take on a ring of people smugglers and paedophiles and take a hit themselves.

Episode Seven

The Roughies get a win, but at an emotional cost to Jane.